Contact us - Europe

Monaco

Karim Mehanna

Executive Director

kmehanna@onlyyacht.com

Ema Stefanova

Senior Account Executive

estefanova@onlyyacht.com

Daniils Krivovs

Claims Director

dkrivovs@onlyyacht.com

Milène Watelet

Account Executive

mwatelet@onlyyacht.com

Narcisa Ogrutan

Executive Assistant

norgrutan@onlyyacht.com

George Lucian

Insurance Broker

glucian@onlyyacht.com

Fabienne Raco

Claims Executive

fraco@onlyyacht.com

Odile Giraud

Claims Administrator

ogiraud@onlyyacht.com