Contact us - Europe

Monaco

Karim Mehanna

Executive Director

kmehanna@onlyyacht.com

Ema Stefanova

Head of Back Office

estefanova@onlyyacht.com

Daniils Krivovs

Claims Director

dkrivovs@onlyyacht.com

George Lucian

Insurance Broker

glucian@onlyyacht.com

Milène Watelet

Account Executive

mwatelet@onlyyacht.com

Carolyn Narjoux

Account Coordinator

cnarjoux@onlyyacht.com

Yannis Chahbani

Claims Administrator

ychahbani@onlyyacht.com

Lyuba Sofronieva

Account Administrator

lsofronieva@onlyyacht.com

Hamish Chilvers

Yacht & Jet Insurance Agent

hchilvers@onlyyacht.com