Contact us – EUROPE

Monaco

Monday to Friday
8:30-12:30 / 13:30-18:00
(Fridays 17:00)

monaco-agence

Monaco

Yacht Club of Monaco Gallery
Quai Louis II – 98000 Monaco

Karim Mehanna
Executive Director

T. +377 97 97 23 10

monaco@onlyyacht.com

agence_monaco_karim

Karim Mehanna

Executive Director

kmehanna@onlyyacht.com

agence_monaco_emma

Ema Stefanova

Head of Back Office 

estefanova@onlyyacht.com

rocco-bozzelli

Rocco Bozzelli

Managing Director

rbozzelli@suisscourtage.com

agence_monaco_milene

Milène Watelet

Account Executive

mwatelet@onlyyacht.com

agence_monaco_george

George Lucian

Insurance Broker

glucian@onlyyacht.com

carolyn-narjoux

Carolyn Narjoux

Account Coordinator

cnarjoux@onlyyacht.com

agence_monaco_deniils

Daniils Krivovs

Claims Director

dkrivovs@onlyyacht.com

avril-only

Avril Smith

Account Executive

asmith@onlyyacht.com

davide-calzolari-circle

Davide Calzolari

Claim Administrator

Dcalzolari@onlyyacht.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search