Contact us – EUROPE

Monaco

monaco-agence

Monaco

Yacht Club of Monaco Gallery
Quai Louis II – 98000 Monaco

T. +377 97 97 23 10

monaco@onlyyacht.com

SALES

agence_monaco_karim

Karim Mehanna

Sales Director

kmehanna@onlyyacht.com

agence_monaco_george

George Lucian

Sales Executive

glucian@onlyyacht.com

BACK OFFICE

avril-only

Avril Smith

Account Executive

asmith@onlyyacht.com

katarzyna

Katarzyna Szymaniak

Claims Administrator

 kszymaniak@onlyyacht.com

monaco-nelson

Natalee Nelson

Accountant and Administrative Manager

nnelson@onlyyacht.com

PLACING

agence_london_rupert

Rupert Beckett

Technical Director

rbeckett@onlyyacht.com

monaco-wooderson

Sebastian Wooderson

Executive Broker

swooderson@onlyyacht.com

CLAIMS

monaco-krivovs

Daniils KRIVOVS

Claims Director

dkrivovs@onlyyacht.com

francesco_2019

Francesco Gabrielli

Claims Director

fgabrielli@onlyyacht.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search