Contact us – EUROPE

Monaco

monaco-agence

Monaco

Yacht Club of Monaco Gallery
Quai Louis II – 98000 Monaco

T. +377 97 97 23 10

monaco@onlyyacht.com

rocco-bozzelli_2019

Rocco Bozzelli

Managing Director ONLYACHT I ONLYJET I ONLYYARD

rbozzelli@suisscourtage.com

agence_monaco_karim

Karim Mehanna

Sales Director

kmehanna@onlyyacht.com

agence_monaco_george

George Lucian

Sales Executive

glucian@onlyyacht.com

francesco_2019

Francesco Gabrielli

Claims Director

fgabrielli@onlyyacht.com

avril-only

Avril Smith

Account Executive

asmith@onlyyacht.com

agence_london_rupert

Rupert Beckett

Technical Director

rbeckett@onlyyacht.com

frank_lauro

Franck Lauro

Account Coordinator

 flauro@onlyyacht.com

deborrah

Deborah Bagnaud

Claims Administrator

 dbagnaud@onlyyacht.com

katarzyna

Katarzyna Szymaniak

Claims Administrator

 kszymaniak@onlyyacht.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search